Osaka enters ‘zombie mode’ to win in Madrid, Pliskova crashes out

Naomi Osaka Zombie

Osaka enters ‘zombie mode’ to win in Madrid, Pliskova crashes out Naomi Osaka Zombie Madrid, May 8: Naomi Osaka went into “zombie mode” to reach the third round of the Madrid Open but Karolina Pliskova suffered a shock defeat to Kateryna Kozlova on Tuesday (May 7).Top seed Osaka had to go the distance to reach the last 16, serving up a final-set bagel to beat wildcard Sara Sorribes Tormo 7-6 (7-5) 3-6 6-0 at the Caja Magica.     More information Here: Naomi Osaka Zombie Simona Halep, who can return…

Read More

Whitney Osuigwe vs Mari Osaka Tennis Live Stream – WTA Miami

Whitney Osuigwe vs Mari Osaka Tennis Live Stream

Whitney Osuigwe vs Mari Osaka Tennis Live Stream Watch Whitney Osuigwe vs Mari Osaka Tennis Live Stream Official match data for : Whitney Osuigwe vs Mari Osaka Tennis Live Stream – WTA Miami. WTA Miami – Miami Open presented by Itau Live Game FREE Streaming on 19-03-2019. Team 1: Whitney Osuigwe Team 2: Mari Osaka Competition: WTA Miami – Miami Open presented by Itau When: Wednesday (Eastern Time) Time: 05:00 ET 10:00 GMT 15:30 IST Date: 19-03-2019

Read More