Rafael Nadal vs Felix Auger-Aliassime Madrid Masters 2019 Preview and Prediction

Felix Auger-Aliassime vs Rafael Nadal

Rafael Nadal vs Felix Auger-Aliassime Madrid Masters 2019 Preview and Prediction Felix Auger-Aliassime vs Rafael Nadal Rafael Nadal will once again attempt to win his first title of 2019, this time in Madrid. He plays the young Canadian Felix Auger-Aliassime in the opener with either Frances Tiafoe or Philipp Kohlschreiber waiting in the third round.Nadal is a five time winner in Madrid but failed to take the title last year, losing to Dominic Thiem in the quarter finals.     More information Here: Felix Auger-Aliassime vs Rafael Nadal The second…

Read More

Nadal’s Eyes Are Wide Open For ‘Complicated’ Felix Clash

Felix Auger-Aliassime vs Rafael Nadal

Nadal’s Eyes Are Wide Open For ‘Complicated’ Felix Clash Felix Auger-Aliassime vs Rafael Nadal Spaniard going for sixth Madrid title this week Five-time champion Rafael Nadal isn’t one to take opponents lightly, and he’ll be prepared with eyes wide open when he meets #NextGenATP Canadian Felix Auger-Aliassime on Wednesday in the Spanish capital.The two have never met, but Nadal knows well what #NextGenATP Canadians can pull off at ATP Masters 1000 events. The Spaniard fell victim to then 18-year-old Denis Shapovalov at the 2017 Coupe Rogers in Montreal.    …

Read More

Felix Auger-Aliassime vs Rafael Nadal Tennis Live Stream – 08-May – ATP Madrid

Felix Auger-Aliassime vs Rafael Nadal Tennis Live Stream

Felix Auger-Aliassime vs Rafael Nadal Tennis Live Stream Watch Felix Auger-Aliassime vs Rafael Nadal Tennis Live Stream Official match data for : Felix Auger-Aliassime vs Rafael Nadal Tennis Live Stream – 08-May – ATP Madrid. ATP Madrid – Mutua Madrid Open Live Game FREE Streaming on 08-05-2019. Team 1: Felix Auger-Aliassime Team 2: Rafael Nadal Competition: ATP Madrid – Mutua Madrid Open When: Wednesday Time: 09:00 ET 14:00 GMT 19:30 IST Date: 08-05-2019

Read More