Correcaminos Uat vs Mineros de Zacatecas Soccer Live Stream – 02-Nov – Ascenso MX – Apertura – Mexico

Correcaminos Uat vs Mineros de Zacatecas Soccer Live Stream

Correcaminos Uat vs Mineros de Zacatecas Soccer Live Stream Watch Correcaminos Uat vs Mineros de Zacatecas Soccer Live Stream Official match data for : Correcaminos Uat vs Mineros de Zacatecas Soccer Live Stream – 02-Nov – Ascenso MX – Apertura – Mexico. Ascenso MX – Apertura – Mexico Live Game FREE Streaming on 02-11-2019. Team 1: Correcaminos Uat Team 2: Mineros de Zacatecas Competition: Ascenso MX – Apertura – Mexico When: Saturday Time: 18:38 ET 23:38 GMT 05:08 IST Date: 02-11-2019

Read More